Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

The Spring Challenge 2021 was won by Liz Miller with A Day on the Beach


A Day on the Beach by Liz MillerA Day on the Beach by Liz Miller

 The Chairman's Shield 2021 was won by Tracey Winnall with Forget me not


Forget me not by Tracey WinnallForget me not by Tracey Winnall

  The Autumn Cup 2020 was won by Ted Dyer with Sky Geometry


Sky Geometry by Ted DyerSky Geometry by Ted Dyer 

The Chairman's Shield 2020 was won by Paul Lucas with Plantlife


Plantlife by Paul LucasPlantlife by Paul Lucas


 The Spring Cup 2020 was won by Paul Bradley with Evening Waves


Evening Waves by Paul BradleyEvening Waves by Paul Bradley


Provisional programmes for 2021-2 can be downloaded here

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?